gitlab-ci: Do full `perf` build when building Windows releases
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:05:45 +0000 (10:05 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 03:45:03 +0000 (23:45 -0400)
commit8f8d532c6c9ade79c5ba1a6e08b3e082db1a5fcd
tree9b05df13cd2744e28d896d1f32bb8988d39c8001
parent322239de9555ff753db08d1508ee52a484c89093
gitlab-ci: Do full `perf` build when building Windows releases
.gitlab-ci.yml