Add support for unicode TH quotes (#11743)
authorJosh Price <thepig247@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 10:35:21 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 24 May 2016 11:03:08 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit8f7d01632cd79957fe42ea37103ca9b91a1c54f5
tree79c734d0733bd752f2910c5da6a24e6080d0a6f9
parent1bf5c126c028285911138454689ea8068a7f9c37
Add support for unicode TH quotes (#11743)

I've also added cases for `IToparenbar` and `ITcparenbar` (aka banana
brackets) to `isUnicode`.

Document unicode TH quote alternatives (#11743)

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: austin, goldfire, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie, mpickering

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2185

GHC Trac Issues: #11743
compiler/parser/Lexer.x
compiler/parser/Parser.y
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst
testsuite/tests/parser/unicode/all.T
testsuite/tests/parser/unicode/arrowsyntax.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/parser/unicode/brackets.hs [new file with mode: 0644]