Correctly pretty print a wild card in infix position
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:42:40 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:45:10 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit8f20844d3435094583db92a30550ca319d2be863
tree91204b70edf6b49aaccf4bbef4a08124734d6f71
parent8f15ab98a7fe7484089b48c94328fa2980978890
Correctly pretty print a wild card in infix position
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.hs
testsuite/tests/printer/Makefile
testsuite/tests/printer/T13050p.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/printer/all.T