Polish some error messages.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 13:56:03 +0000 (09:56 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 16:09:17 +0000 (12:09 -0400)
commit8ee2b9532e3249c652f3bdabaf4ee9e3e3a282b9
tree643c56aadaed21120c586efb447904496557a5ca
parent2d4db40ac07db2fc776d61aac2383608911281ff
Polish some error messages.
compiler/typecheck/FamInst.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T6018ghcifail.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T6018fail.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T6018failclosed.stderr