Fix typo in documentation
authorJan Path <jan@jpath.de>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 13:39:36 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 18:48:27 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commit8e6c34fdf485bcbd16274896f821448db268c5fa
treef3a06a7357001f23ec954d2dad81ac9ce2dce93f
parentd52627fb6952ecdc7d9027b0dff731e332c3d885
Fix typo in documentation

PR: https://github.com/ghc/ghc/pull/201/
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs