Bump haddock submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:44:49 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 14 May 2016 08:31:51 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit8e48d2478083af65147a302f435ee2df54d4b321
tree9499e84baded969b9fb38a1002c448d497a1b797
parentbd01bbb24dcd9e426af85fc542ae5c9b5ab999b9
Bump haddock submodule

This includes various fixes to Haddock's integration with the GHC build
system.
utils/haddock