Build system: mention ghc version in bindist's `configure --help` docdir
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:32:37 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 11:58:48 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit8dfd4aeb1cd0929d4733df4bd7baf3f02e44236c
tree82e943f5839c46479eae420763548f99260c795f
parent4f356466b733e51e72c92df4c7fce6b967e4ea5e
Build system: mention ghc version in bindist's `configure --help` docdir

This is a follow up to a74a3846c84ad55de3deeed8b2401a2ed514b2e1
, which made the same change but for the toplevel configure.ac.

Reviewed by: erikd

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2330

GHC Trac Issues: #11659
distrib/configure.ac.in