Add comments about instances of type-level (==).
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 18:41:55 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:27:41 +0000 (09:27 -0400)
commit8dcfdf9b1a9fc553e205eaee8d855c8a72e0562f
treec23b2a7f18a436ccdebba1d80bea3f4f90d78a08
parent1153194ca1ec867ca01675a902cdf7dab72b5dab
Add comments about instances of type-level (==).
libraries/base/Data/Type/Equality.hs