Update `time` submodule to final 1.5.0.1 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 09:58:26 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:47:07 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commit8dc75498b4f5dfbe454b04f324feab4ae613e475
tree699773a38746d42fe519ccad1d5b79bef021256f
parent0c9c2d899e63b810e7ab6b486f7244826b4a2e33
Update `time` submodule to final 1.5.0.1 release
libraries/time