Increase an InScopeSet for a substitution
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:00:55 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 13:30:11 +0000 (09:30 -0400)
commit8d66765c4de22c01b8ae97570ed6c5f5c1a16a35
treeb3c302b0dc2c26bd5f0ecec82e17f1aabb0e779a
parent31e49746a5f2193e3a2161ea6e279e95b9068048
Increase an InScopeSet for a substitution

This is a further fix for #11814
compiler/types/FamInstEnv.hs