gitlab-ci: Explicitly fetch target branch
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 00:53:32 +0000 (20:53 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 16:37:56 +0000 (12:37 -0400)
commit8d01b57273e72a9a9d4a76a8f3f15f59441ed30a
treea040ecc84476d1ced32254e8768a0c5f8ff2d187
parent971f4530004868b9a043252d6f25081388d99e0d
gitlab-ci: Explicitly fetch target branch

`git fetch`, which we used previously, doesn't update the remote
tracking branches.
.gitlab-ci.yml