Test Trac #8931
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 12:34:52 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 12:35:32 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commit8bf8ce1e7cb1b97a1f18ec6f5552e339808ffba9
tree1a5ba606fbb1166fa8067faae101f9a143717aa5
parent3671d0027329804a31a628a5bee355e0640a2045
Test Trac #8931
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8931.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8931.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T