Fix failing test T12504
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:51:47 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
committerTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:40:44 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
commit8bd3d417e67e5e938dd5bfc640c3efbb683ee309
treebeab812f612b003993c984d2a87ee388934d23bf
parent6886bba8ea2965177c00edceb98509b48957b515
Fix failing test T12504

Summary:
Test T12504 does it's checking in the Makefile using grep but still specified an stdout.
the stdout has the old output and would always fail.

Since the stdout isn't needed, let's not check it.

Test Plan: make test TEST=T12504

Reviewers: bgamari, austin, erikd, rcook

Reviewed By: rcook

Subscribers: thomie, #ghc_windows_task_force

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2537

GHC Trac Issues: #12504
testsuite/tests/hsc2hs/T12504.stdout [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/hsc2hs/all.T