fix warnings
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:21:59 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:24:39 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commit8b31090cad4d67fe92ba15209180d871f6355f49
treeb9aad8432b40b1775221235157ddeabb4e459b3f
parenta0020c1eed97d5b7f81f06194f4adb21825c0ac5
fix warnings
compiler/cmm/CmmBuildInfoTables.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmPipeline.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmSink.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/Ppr.hs