Update `containers` to 0.5.3.1 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 18:50:15 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 19:25:30 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
commit8a8cfb2ce9ff3d0b1a46421e02ebd5c0b7c61310
treebd44830c5e48274bc280b8b85567fb5f16e06ff5
parent34728de0f059d8e076981448392203f2501aa120
Update `containers` to 0.5.3.1 release
libraries/containers