Flat constraint --> Simple constraint
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 21:58:09 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 22:25:23 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
commit8a0de692bd56b255adacc869e284424becdc9902
tree8c5c2ac35fb86c749588757fc0b098dca0919b25
parent0cc47eb90805f3e166ac4d3991e66d3346ca05e7
Flat constraint --> Simple constraint
12 files changed:
compiler/typecheck/Inst.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcDeriv.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcInteract.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcMType.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnMonad.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSimplify.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcType.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcUnify.hs