Explain how to clone GitHub forks. Ticket #8379.
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 23:07:59 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:54:45 +0000 (05:54 -0500)
commit89f5f314e32c3e80c71f4b3dcc8835ae74d7d57f
tree6333671a614b4771c15a6a55ff0392b552d86cbb
parente3c3586d717e6f1eb0e80f25b29a16de6c0f6d5c
Explain how to clone GitHub forks. Ticket #8379.

This information is mirrored at:
http://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/wiki/Building/GettingTheSources#GettingaGHCrepositoryfromGitHub

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
README.md