Update haskeline submodule to 0.7.2.1 release tag
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 07:22:03 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 07:23:59 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commit899cb3e768bf495b396f59dc2b49b7b10eb4ad8c
tree3ea4aaeb50a54175c2191f6dbeff1e93e625f957
parent854fd12358fef51848c2eb5e7e08d9c8cec43e16
Update haskeline submodule to 0.7.2.1 release tag

This fixes compilation under windows with pre-AMP GHCs
although it's not clear if bootstrapping GHC was affected.
(see https://github.com/judah/haskeline/issues/20 for details)
libraries/haskeline