Remove LANGUAGE pragrams implied by Haskell2010
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 14 May 2014 07:31:57 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 14 May 2014 08:52:21 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit88c0870b44a3854bc6608055e7ef84da17324830
tree71f68e63fe32205d23586506c16d833c007308fa
parentdd92e2179e3171a0630834b773c08d416101980d
Remove LANGUAGE pragrams implied by Haskell2010

Haskell2010 implies (at least) EmptyDataDecls, ForeignFunctionInterface,
PatternGuards, DoAndIfThenElse, and RelaxedPolyRec.

This is a follow-up to dd92e2179e3171a0630834b773c08d416101980d

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
compiler/cmm/Hoopl/Dataflow.hs
distrib/compare/Makefile
distrib/compare/compare.hs
ghc/Main.hs
libraries/integer-simple/GHC/Integer/Type.hs
utils/checkUniques/Makefile
utils/checkUniques/checkUniques.hs
utils/dll-split/Main.hs
utils/ghc-pkg/Main.hs
utils/ghctags/Main.hs
utils/runghc/runghc.hs