'forall' always a keyword, plus the dot type operator
authorVladislav Zavialov <vlad.z.4096@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:36:00 +0000 (00:36 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:29:05 +0000 (07:29 -0500)
commit887454d8889ca5dbba70425de41d97939cb9ac60
tree6d7d57ee977f58fcceed0d59a95bcfdf057551dc
parentb31df5caaebb1c4f72a3c70a9cdb7893af4c3309
'forall' always a keyword, plus the dot type operator
16 files changed:
compiler/parser/Lexer.x
compiler/parser/Parser.y
compiler/parser/RdrHsSyn.hs
compiler/prelude/PrelNames.hs
compiler/rename/RnTypes.hs
compiler/rename/RnUnbound.hs
docs/users_guide/8.8.1-notes.rst
testsuite/tests/ghci/prog006/prog006.stderr
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/ParserNoForallUnicode.stderr
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T12811.stderr
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T3095.stderr
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/rnfail052.stderr
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/rnfail053.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T3155.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail166.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail183.stderr