Add -ddump-stg-final to dump stg as it is used for codegen.
authorklebinger.andreas@gmx.at <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 15:02:59 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 18:40:04 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
commit885d2e04854f038fbb899ab545df2b57d9b8bba4
tree209f632fb0eef72faf41147e52f71b0bb8197129
parente05df3e1380989ca00ecd88b6d7d0f4aec5502fb
Add -ddump-stg-final to dump stg as it is used for codegen.

Intermediate STG does not contain free variables which can be useful
sometimes. So adding a flag to dump that info.
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
docs/users_guide/debugging.rst