ghc: Update containers submodule
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sun, 18 May 2014 21:58:46 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 02:11:13 +0000 (21:11 -0500)
commit882978dd56513faab1c76ad5b8271a7623fd5f56
tree90c237aabc8f84dd0d8188441c83b768866b2138
parentbc7d49a658a516679cc264502e72560c1d2c2314
ghc: Update containers submodule

Also update a few tests, since containers now has IsList instances.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
libraries/containers
testsuite/tests/overloadedlists/should_run/overloadedlistsrun02.hs
testsuite/tests/overloadedlists/should_run/overloadedlistsrun04.hs