Check to see if TVar's are locked in check_read_only (fixes #7815)
authorRyan Yates <ryates@cs.rochester.edu>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 23:18:51 +0000 (19:18 -0400)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 19:49:26 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
commit87baa31cb117181ab4f4b26387653996d1792167
treef07d62d999a51e3dbfe72c5fd15c1dcc38b88dd2
parent78f9189e49b5f1e57610429959c4054d7e27a24f
Check to see if TVar's are locked in check_read_only (fixes #7815)
rts/STM.c