Testsuite: redirect stderr to /dev/null when running GS on bad.ps
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:12:52 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:35:07 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit8757e2db03d74ad8b0f9a0d32ddacd6ad616a795
treeacc8d8f31065cb5988724028f3489c26eed7377a
parentda17f99bc6b1e90432108d430d4be1c503d4b977
Testsuite: redirect stderr to /dev/null when running GS on bad.ps

This is a followup to a3d0a7a0ba3a1ee458a9883011247561dfe22f4a.

Reviewed by: Rufflewind

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D780
testsuite/driver/testlib.py