Add a Note [Call Arity and Join Points]
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 17:41:40 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 22:44:38 +0000 (18:44 -0400)
commit87377f74eec1567af741737b4b9034d06e3f0698
treedca072679c8dcfbfd9975a9d37e8ca3af8dec707
parent5282bb1772ba3f1dc999a177965e543822f342a0
Add a Note [Call Arity and Join Points]

as discussed in #13479.
compiler/simplCore/CallArity.hs