whitespace only
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:47:52 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:42:30 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
commit870020e65728dc03f690e80d3caa0717162891a6
treee3af5e2929c6b3d8b8355190796cbd2b66b020e0
parentaba7786068aea673af7576a9082b8201036978b3
whitespace only
rts/Compact.cmm