Small refactoring of meta-tyvar cloning
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 16:18:26 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 08:37:05 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
commit86e6a5f232c6ac4a1cf54130a9987b2b89ace786
treec88d18bf75005e0ab8fd374a27b79d492e870162
parent0257dacf228024d0cc6ba247c707130637a25580
Small refactoring of meta-tyvar cloning

No change in behaviour.
compiler/basicTypes/Name.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcMType.hs