Delete old-{time,locale} and haskell{98,2010}
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 19:30:56 +0000 (13:30 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 03:33:19 +0000 (21:33 -0600)
commit86dda8f7adb887eb376a938dd48780e503b53a08
treed0cdae0656025f91300b1f06993cd6d0c8a804e5
parent6efe5729252ea50843e1b04e21c7a3e1769a3434
Delete old-{time,locale} and haskell{98,2010}

Summary:
Depends on D510. This is the final blow and removes them from
the tree completely.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Test Plan: I looked really hard but didn't see them.

Reviewers: hvr, ekmett

Subscribers: thomie, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D511

GHC Trac Issues: #9590
.gitmodules
libraries/haskell2010 [deleted submodule]
libraries/haskell98 [deleted submodule]
libraries/old-locale [deleted submodule]
libraries/old-time [deleted submodule]