Declare proper spec version in `base.cabal`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 16:40:15 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 17:24:01 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commit86c50a16e6a17349a7662067232236e38e46ba42
treea4abd8a69781a14fc614fe88e654ebe48be9c2a8
parent5f158bc1a7eedf8680f4a1e612ca34daa05e0029
Declare proper spec version in `base.cabal`

This is a follow-up to ba2ae2c8729d5aef2aeb7fb32d6c0ea2a465ea25
which started relying on a new Cabal feature requiring the
the cabal spec version declaration to be updated accordingly.
libraries/base/base.cabal