rts: Remove deprecated C type `lnat`
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 11:59:50 +0000 (21:59 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 20:13:56 +0000 (06:13 +1000)
commit868d2c473d6faeb23d8626fd21fa342e29b582f4
treecc0884bb5a6ac3768ee76292d067020379984bff
parente6627d1f8964807f19f8773f09cfaacae7ca8ab8
rts: Remove deprecated C type `lnat`

Summary:
The `lnat` type was deprecated in 2012 in commit 41737f12f9 with
a note to use `StgWord` instead.

Test Plan: Validate on Linux and OS X

Reviewers: simonmar, austin, Phyx, hvr, bgamari

Reviewed By: simonmar, Phyx, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2164
includes/rts/Types.h
testsuite/tests/rts/testblockalloc.c
testsuite/tests/rts/testheapalloced.c
testsuite/tests/rts/testmblockalloc.c