Don't do the RhsCtxt thing for join points
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 11:52:14 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 11:57:13 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commit8649535c1c99b851ba3a9fd5a88ca0a3a28b2c18
tree8642dda4790dc549024c38e21defa49a089ea285
parent33452dfc6cf891b59d63fa9fe138b18cbce4df81
Don't do the RhsCtxt thing for join points

This minor change fixes Trac #14137.

It is described in Note [Join point RHSs] in OccurAnal
compiler/simplCore/OccurAnal.hs
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T14137.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T14137.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/all.T