test.mk: Be liberal in accepting GHC_PKG output
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 23 May 2014 20:27:58 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 23 May 2014 21:38:59 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
commit864759cbf7061849ce93123ebb15a3bb6ae06111
tree82db3cd1bd323d00aec44e9e11dbe622567009cb
parentb33f321a57fd75c89c2daffb4d207fee1fb26fee
test.mk: Be liberal in accepting GHC_PKG output

When the tree is not built, GHC_PKG refers to ghc-pkg in the patth,
which may not yet support --simple-output to suppress the field name. So
we strip the fieldname when parsing the output, to avoid annoying
warnings.
testsuite/mk/test.mk