Rewrite Note [The polymorphism rule of join points]
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 16:33:47 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 17:53:36 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
commit862c59e7bf714e6059392ea401bb0a568c959725
treeb0c0c4c94b5917ff70406da771a63912fa8d31fa
parentf2db228bd1fc8295581080ac25d378be72e7b600
Rewrite Note [The polymorphism rule of join points]

I found the reference to CPS unhelpful, but Simon gave me a good
explanation in #14610 that I believe is going to be more enlightening
for future readers.

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4281
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.hs