Fix typo [skip ci]
authorAlexandre Esteves <alexandre.fmp.esteves@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:42:50 +0000 (18:42 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 21:43:03 +0000 (17:43 -0400)
commit84c77a675ccc4b6bbd0f271d7859266872eab777
treebdbebfd3a6689eb39960d3dd243fca73e7ffad1b
parent3423664b80ce3c8f5fa3104f3b0a1bcd0e539a02
Fix typo [skip ci]
libraries/base/Data/OldList.hs