Update Cabal submodule to latest 1.22.0.1 snapshot
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 21:37:19 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:48:02 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
commit8464fa29e677e6845ca96d21474840803218f0b9
tree5788d57a7b76f7f300d6ab36be8fe1386fa6c01c
parenta5bc2579afac3268c31626777406c295c7e67755
Update Cabal submodule to latest 1.22.0.1 snapshot

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D617
libraries/Cabal