Modernize `ghc-prim.cabal` to `cabal-version>=1.10`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 08:37:22 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 09:07:49 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit845bb10287107f252b0f0e50159504b9e26efe7b
tree7c906511b4e531d30f2408a3205bf5e8a421f695
parent6220e6f1f5540c32c3c6c4b74d0996b1857e419f
Modernize `ghc-prim.cabal` to `cabal-version>=1.10`

This also removes the use of `makefileHook` in `Setup.hs` which was
dropped from the `Cabal` API

Note: This cleanups make `ghc-prim` almost a proper Cabal package;
`cabal sdist` still needs to be tweaked to change `build-type` to
`Simple`, to make the resulting ghc-prim source distribution package
self-contained.
libraries/ghc-prim/Setup.hs
libraries/ghc-prim/ghc-prim.cabal