GHC.Prim use virtual-modules
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:54:11 +0000 (22:54 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 03:06:45 +0000 (11:06 +0800)
commit835d8ddbbfb11796ea8a03d1806b7cee38ba17a6
tree61e7681171e65484e647fc2ddde97bd450051931
parent12a7444463184e9eddbe7b7251a0ee1e976f4d75
GHC.Prim use virtual-modules

Stop the GHC.Prim madness with `virtual-module` support from cabal.
Needs https://github.com/haskell/cabal/pull/4875.

Bumps submodule libraries/Cabal to include the necessary logic for `virtual-module`.

Reviewers: bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4179
ghc.mk
libraries/Cabal
libraries/ghc-prim/ghc-prim.cabal
utils/ghc-cabal/Main.hs