Get rid of tcView altogether
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 16:41:51 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 22:15:07 +0000 (17:15 -0500)
commit834f9a46a7493e88c41ac01210bc3fcde7a2c0f9
tree8c1f447f10c1d6d9c8a9864aa0265ab16fda848f
parentb292720c0635fc934424efead8c8f77168e8eac3
Get rid of tcView altogether

This is just a trivial renaming that implements a ToDo mentioned in a comment
in Type.hs.

Adding Simon as reviewer since he added the ToDo comment.

Reviewers: simonpj, austin, goldfire, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1584
compiler/typecheck/FamInst.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcType.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcUnify.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcValidity.hs
compiler/types/Type.hs
compiler/types/Unify.hs