Fix two typos in the ImpredicativeTypes user guide
authorBenjamin Hodgson <bhodgson@stackoverflow.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 15:22:09 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 03:38:05 +0000 (23:38 -0400)
commit83484a6850ae30fb26c405e015a8bda1e65d56d7
treed30f877758bc88421108cdb0f9c92d138a5bfbbd
parent8f19c65c66e38709a8acba8f86015053d2c04126
Fix two typos in the ImpredicativeTypes user guide
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst