Annotate `[-Wredundant-constraints]` in warnings (re #10752)
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 17:26:32 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 17:27:35 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commit82f200b74ac1ea8c5593e2909c0033eb251eeaf2
tree9722557ea4b404a31c3041c4929b4e2e31f21bb7
parent869d9c62d8329022f9f5504a92d2d74efec4f2e8
Annotate `[-Wredundant-constraints]` in warnings (re #10752)

This was missed in bb5afd3c274011c5ea302210b4c290ec1f83209c
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T10632.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T9939.stderr
testsuite/tests/warnings/should_compile/PluralS.stderr