Add tests for new internal GMP primitives
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 09:37:59 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 09:40:36 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit82cd258f08def79774f6d859a534a36f786e2d10
tree3d96b2a9d580844bcfd51d195e0bad74ca947216
parentba3ae9c630b754642e361a9768f710385554ae5a
Add tests for new internal GMP primitives

See [ce8ec963/integer-gmp] and [97c101b7/integer-gmp] for more details
testsuite/.gitignore
testsuite/tests/lib/integer/all.T
testsuite/tests/lib/integer/integerGmpInternals.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/lib/integer/integerGmpInternals.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]