Remove `$(TOP)/ANNOUNCE` file
authorTakenobu Tani <takenobu.hs@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 09:12:31 +0000 (18:12 +0900)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 6 May 2019 19:05:36 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
commit821fa9e81161f4414041c840236df848e18cb3b4
tree5b18bc5e99d532c2ffd36e507581a8cfeeefdb4b
parent27941064872b19f65e99ba65b7fa8635268ee738
Remove `$(TOP)/ANNOUNCE` file

Remove `$(TOP)/ANNOUNCE` because maintaining this file is expensive
for each release.

Currently, release announcements of ghc are made on ghc blogs and wikis.

[skip ci]
ANNOUNCE [deleted file]