Share more code between configure.ac and distrib/configure.ac.in
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:40:47 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 20:03:39 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
commit81c6dc7684178f9feb8884fe3049f42f43245786
tree628fdd40b589dccaf63206dd3333f60c904172d6
parent6ecb8d38b38e134760cf6fd88b078b224b2d8424
Share more code between configure.ac and distrib/configure.ac.in
aclocal.m4
configure.ac
distrib/configure.ac.in