Use UnicodeSyntax when printing
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:00:52 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit819e1f2c2e10268fe3edc8395f2707b93c9c6f4d
tree99ad8bc376a9c477b5d3629a229aa0bde9b97832
parent1178fa4ada1ac054976f3abb2e303ad42653e303
Use UnicodeSyntax when printing

When printing Haskell source, and UnicodeSyntax is enabled, use the
unicode sytax characters (#8959).
compiler/hsSyn/HsDecls.lhs
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.lhs
compiler/hsSyn/HsTypes.lhs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs-boot
compiler/types/TypeRep.lhs
compiler/utils/Outputable.lhs
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8959.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8959.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8959.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T