Update Cabal submodule to HEAD (1.21)
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:51:45 +0000 (08:51 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 16:06:28 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commit80ab62d0d722972ce004b860c3a15c5727189285
tree0d94d556106ebf292f7f37a84c02166bf3d332b7
parent0acd70ac496daac4edd15e82bddf8a59d24f3c82
Update Cabal submodule to HEAD (1.21)

This reverts commit f23b2129aca24beb4ece0d5915f67c448dc64ae4.
libraries/Cabal
libraries/bin-package-db/bin-package-db.cabal
utils/ghc-cabal/ghc-cabal.cabal
utils/ghctags/ghctags.cabal