configure: introduce HAPPY and ALEX vars and deprecate --with-ghc in favour of the...
authorAdam Sandberg Eriksson <adam@sandbergericsson.se>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 23:42:35 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@well-typed.com>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 17:02:59 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
commit7fcc07c89fcc7f17c4a54e23bba884c8cc0982c3
tree890451d7fb5d3b5f8f9be53549928106a11bb688
parent374e44704b64afafc1179127e6c9c5bf1715ef39
configure: introduce HAPPY and ALEX vars and deprecate --with-ghc in favour of the GHC var

Also updates the windows gitlab ci to use the new configure variables.
.gitlab-ci.yml
aclocal.m4
configure.ac
docs/users_guide/8.8.1-notes.rst