Bump haddock submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 08:59:32 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 09:54:09 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit7f71dbe3a17d6914f874488ef76d80c946db370c
tree1dda8805c5b551d5fee8536a00c216d13cd3d990
parent81b14c141dc385dbb0de00ea72217185cfa22a09
Bump haddock submodule

Install files necessary for --hyperlinked-source. Fixes #11949.
utils/haddock