Very confusing typo in error message.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:29:10 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:17:40 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
commit7f5d560377458f3ec328b9fc60a875d9b91e978e
treefaac785680717ae85b8a0b897515dde9a81b66ba
parentbb7402187819a489d933643f694d819b63ae25c2
Very confusing typo in error message.
compiler/typecheck/TcInteract.hs