Note [Ordering of implicit variables]
authorRichard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 22:03:09 +0000 (18:03 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 23:54:53 +0000 (19:54 -0400)
commit7f4dd888f12ec9a24cc2d7f60f214706bd33a1ab
tree436af01cc0c03bb1f4c5728124056429b21c4d7e
parentcf67e59a90bcaba657a9f5db3d5defb6289c274f
Note [Ordering of implicit variables]

This addresses #14808

[ci skip]
compiler/hsSyn/HsTypes.hs
compiler/rename/RnTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.hs
compiler/types/TyCon.hs
compiler/types/Type.hs
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst