Improve code generator documentation.
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:39:09 +0000 (11:39 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:40:03 +0000 (11:40 -0800)
commit7ef48caa30777c634e0791189c5691f548ad3c3f
tree6ba560591a80be34a628ae9e390b35f7340349c8
parent4296552ca7d137bb8b1f5218c70014b5b1249eca
Improve code generator documentation.
docs/users_guide/codegens.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/users_guide/debugging.xml
docs/users_guide/phases.xml
docs/users_guide/sooner.xml
docs/users_guide/ug-ent.xml.in
docs/users_guide/using.xml